Trick or Treat
Dear Jonah and Audrina,
I know this comes about a week late but I wanted to tell you about your Halloween 2008. Ya'll had a wonderful time. Well I should say Jonah, you had a wonderful time. I don't think Audrina has grasped the concept yet. She yelled and screamed as I put her Tinkerbell costume on and she hated the outfit. But I forced you to wear it! Peter Pan (Jonah) had to have his Tinkerbell :)! I know it is kinda cheesy and all but while ya'll are little why not dress you the way that I can and theme ya'll. Granted I had to bribe Jonah. I had to talk about how cool Peter Pan is with his bow and arrows and how cool it is to fly around and fight pirates! :) Ya'll were too cute! Jonah, I loved how you sprinted to EVERY house we went too. You and Sierra would hold hands walking down the street and as soon as we saw a house with it's lights on and gave ya'll the okay, ya'll would run as fast as ya'll could to be the first to ring the doorbell. I would hear you scream "TRICK OR TREAT!" from all the way down the street. So loud and so cute! I loved it. And you were so nice and proper saying thank you after they gave you candy. Audrina was content to be held and if we were fast enough we would go up to the house, if not we would just hold you in the background. I savor these moments...so cute and so little and having so much fun. Don't grow up sweet babies...
Love always and forever,
Mommy

0 Comments:
Post a Comment
Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]
<< Home